Postcode District in Inverness Central Ward

The Inverness Central ward/electoral division in Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyUK Parliamentary Constituency contains postcodes beginning with the following:

You may click on any of the postcodes districts to view a list of all postcodes with that prefix.

Please note, some of the postcodes listed on those pages may fall outside of the Inverness Central ward/electoral division.