Inverness and Nairn Scottish Parliamentary Constituency in the Highlands and Islands region

This map shows the boundary of the Inverness and Nairn Scottish Parliament (Holyrood) constituency. Inverness and Nairn sits within the Highlands and Islands region.

If you are seeking information on UK (Westminster) parliamentary constituencies within Scotland, please click here to view Scotland's UK constituencies.