Rutland South Policing Neighbourhood

The Rutland South neighbourhood in the Leicestershire Police area covers the land indicated on the map to the right. For non-urgent queries, contact 101. For emergency assistance, please contact 999.

Contact Address Rutland South
15 - 17 Station Road
LE15 6QT
Telephone: 101
Force Website:

About Rutland South

The neighbourhood team have provided the following description of their work:

The Rutland South neighbourhood beat covers 29 villages, which include Ayston, Barrowden, Belton, Bisbrooke, Braunston, Brooke, Caldecott, Edith Weston, Empingham, Glaston, Gunthorpe, Ketton, Lyddington, Lyndon, Manton, Morcott, North and South Luffenham, Normanton, Pilton, Preston, Ridlington, Seaton, Stoke Dry, Thorpe by Water, Tinwell, Tixover, Wardley and Wing.

Data courtesy of See our Data Sources page for more information.