Melton rural south Policing Neighbourhood

The Melton rural south neighbourhood in the Leicestershire Police area covers the land indicated on the map to the right. For non-urgent queries, contact 101. For emergency assistance, please contact 999.

Contact Address Melton rural south
King Street
LE13 1EE
Telephone: 101
Force Website:

About Melton rural south

The neighbourhood team have provided the following description of their work:

The Melton Rural South Neighbourhood covers the villages of Asfordby, Grimston, Nether Broughton, Old Dalby, Saxelby, Shoby and Welby to the West of Melton Mowbray as well as the villages of Burrough on the Hill, Burton Lazars, Cold Overton, Eye Kettleby, Great Dalby, John O'Gaunt, Knossington, Leesthorpe, Little Dalby, Pickwell, Somerby, Thorpe Satchville and Twyford to the South of Melton Mowbray.

Data courtesy of See our Data Sources page for more information.