Postcode District in Shotton East Ward

The Shotton East ward/electoral division in Alyn and DeesideUK Parliamentary Constituency contains postcodes beginning with the following:

You may click on any of the postcodes districts to view a list of all postcodes with that prefix.

Please note, some of the postcodes listed on those pages may fall outside of the Shotton East ward/electoral division.