Postcode District in Bryn-crug/Llanfihangel Ward

The Bryn-crug/Llanfihangel ward/electoral division in Dwyfor MeirionnyddUK Parliamentary Constituency contains postcodes beginning with the following:

You may click on any of the postcodes districts to view a list of all postcodes with that prefix.

Please note, some of the postcodes listed on those pages may fall outside of the Bryn-crug/Llanfihangel ward/electoral division.